KONTAKT

Martin Wannholt
Partiledare och kommunalråd
Gruppledare Regionfullmäktige/Kommunfullmäktige

martin.wannholt@demokraterna.se
Tel: 0702-38 78 61

Jessica Blixt
Kommunalråd

jessica.blixt@demokraterna.se
Tel: 0701-70 23 25

Patrik Höstmad
Politisk sekreterare
Stabschef

patrik.hostmad@demokraterna.se
0767-23 64 72

Veronica Öjeskär
Politisk sekreterare
Partiombudsman

veronica.ojeskar@demokraterna.se
Tel: 0705-36 85 60

Carina Bulic
Budgetsekreterare

carina.bulic@demokraterna.se
Tel: 0728-55 32 41

Mattias Arvidsson
Politisk sekreterare

mattias.arvidsson@demokraterna.se
Tel: 0721-44 03 56

Peter Danielsson
Politisk sekreterare

peter.danielsson@demokraterna.se
Tel: 0707-44 68 68

Ulla Nathorst-Westfelt
Politisk sekreterare Regionfullmäktige

ulla.nathorst-westfelt@demokraterna.se
070-417 50 99

Klas Eriksson
Budgetsekreterare Regionfullmäktige

klas.eriksson@demokraterna.se
Tel: 076-618 19 89

Besöksadress

Torggatan 11, 411 05 Göteborg

Kontaktuppgifter

E-post: info@demokraterna.se

Veronica Öjeskär, 0705-36 85 60

Följ Demokraterna

© Copyright 2017