KONTAKT

Kontakta oss gärna på info@demokraterna.se

Partisekreterare: Veronica Öjeskär, 0705-368560

Demokraternas partistyrelse:

Martin Wannholt, ordförande
email: martin@demokraterna.se

Veronica Öjeskär, ledamot och kassör
email: veronica.ojeskar@demokraterna.se

Ulf Boström, ledamot
email: ulf.bostrom@demokraterna.se

Mariette Risberg, ledamot
email: mariette.risberg@demokraterna.se

Thomas Hedberg, ledamot
email: thomas.hedberg@demokraterna.se

Anna-Karin Hammarstrand, ledamot
email: ak.hammarstrand@demokraterna.se

Bengt-Åke Harrysson, ledamot
email: bengtake.harrysson@demokraterna.se

Lars Kérla, ledamot
email: lars.kerla@demokraterna.se

Jessica Blixt, adjungerad
email: jessica.blixt@demokraterna.se

Henrik Munck, adjungerad
email: henrik.munck@demokraterna.se

Jahja Zeqiraj, adjungerad
email: jahja.zeqiraj@demokraterna.se