KONTAKT

Martin Wannholt
Partiledare och kommunalråd
Gruppledare Regionfullmäktige/Kommunfullmäktige

martin.wannholt@demokraterna.se
Tel: 0702-38 78 61

Jessica Blixt
Kommunalråd

jessica.blixt@demokraterna.se
Tel: 0701-70 23 25

Henrik Munck
Kommunalråd

henrik.munck@demokraterna.se
Tel: 0725-46 41 09

Jan Jörnmark
Politisk sekreterare
Partistrateg

jan.jornmark@demokraterna.se
Tel: 0732-51 84 10

Veronica Öjeskär
Stabschef Demokraterna
Partiombudsman

veronica.ojeskar@demokraterna.se
Tel: 0705-36 85 60

Carina Bulic
Budgetsekreterare

carina.bulic@demokraterna.se
Tel: 0728-55 32 41

Yvonne Lundberg
Politisk sekreterare

yvonne.lundberg@demokraterna.se
Tel: 0728-55 32 45

Sofie Löwenmark
Politisk sekreterare

sofie.lowenmark@demokraterna.se
Tel: 0728-55 32 39

Ulla Nathorst-Westfelt
Politisk sekreterare Regionfullmäktige

ulla.nathorst-westfelt@vgregion.se

Peter Danielsson
Politisk sekreterare

peter.danielsson@demokraterna.se

Besöksadress

Torggatan 11, 411 05 Göteborg

Kontaktuppgifter

E-post: info@demokraterna.se

Veronica Öjeskär, 0705-36 85 60

Följ Demokraterna

© Copyright 2017