DEMOKRATERNAS PARTISTYRELSE

Thomas Hedberg
Ordförande

thomas.hedberg@demokraterna.se

Jessica Blixt
Ledamot

jessica.blixt@demokraterna.se

Martin Wannholt
Ledamot

martin.wannholt@demokraterna.se

Lisbeth Sundén Andersson
Ledamot

lisbeth.s.andersson@demokraterna.se

John Ekman
Ledamot

john.ekman@demokraterna.se

Karin Lindberg
Ledamot

karin.lindberg@demokraterna.se

Bengt-Åke Harrysson
Ledamot

bengtake.harrysson@demokraterna.se

Lillemor Williamsson
Ledamot

lillemor.williamsson@demokraterna.se

Torkel Bergström
Ledamot

torkel.bergstrom@demokraterna.se

© Copyright 2017